Events

Slide
Events
Shiur 1700

Hamburg,

23 July, 2021

Hamburg Tu B’Av: The Jewish Holiday of Love

Leipzig,

5 September, 2021

Leipzig Rosh Hashana: Radical Renewal

Munich,

23 October, 2021

Munich Havdalah: Degeneration/Regeneration

Berlin,

28 November, 2021

Berlin Hanukkah: Rededication

Virtual Shiur

Join us every Wednesday at 11am LA / 2pm NY / 7pm UK / 8pm Berlin / 9pm Jerusalem.

Live Events

July 27, 2021 Live Event: Evening with Arthur Green in Berlin

Selected Past Events
PlayPlay

SHIUR Berlin: Sacred Light of the Profane

PlayPlay

SHIUR Berlin: Against Transcendence

PlayPlay

SHIUR London: Transcending Freedom @ Orbitsound

PlayPlay

SHIUR Berlin: Shabbat Olam HaBah @ ID Festival 2018

PlayPlay

SHIUR London: Light in Darkness @ Zabludowicz Collection Highlights

PlayPlay

Transcending Freedom LIVESTREAM at ID Festival 2021

July 27, 2021 Live Event: Evening with Arthur Green in Berlin